Select Page

Let’s get #discoverindiehour trending!

We are trying to get a hash tag trending on Twitter this coming Saturday (October 18th) and we need your help! The goal is to get as many people talking about this topic as possible.

How can you be a part of something this awesome? Glad you asked. Here are the details:

  1. Prepare a list of tweets that include a link to the music you want to share, artists Twitter @username, if available and #DiscoverIndieHour hashtag.
  2. Saturday 18th October, 4pm UK, 5pm CET, 11am NY, 8am LA, 6pm Israel the hour will start. Go to Twitter and start tweeting! After you tweet one message, search for#DiscoverIndieHour hashtag on Twitter and retweet other’s tweets.
  3. Back to step 2. during 1 hour.

For the full post, please take a look at the original article on Facebook: